IMA Leadership

IMA operates under the leadership of its President and Chief Executive Officer and its three board chairs.
These positions are appointed by a Board of Directors, consisting of 36 voting members.

IMA Board of Directors

IMA Senior Leadership Team

IMA‘s Senior Leadership Team works together with the Global Board of Directors to establish the organization’s strategy and is responsible for executing strategic initiatives to deliver value to members linked to IMA’s goals and mission.
View the Senior Leadership Team

ICMA Board of Regents

Chair Akomu Omoye Okoh, CMA, CSCA, CA
Mary Janet Baird, CMA
Fady Rainier Bestavros, CMA, CSCA, CPA
Tara L. Bollinger, CMA, CPA
Susan E. Bos, CMA, CPA, CFE
Richard A. Cunningham, CMA

Loutfi K. Echhade, CMA, CFM, CPA
Noel C. Fairbanks, CMA
James C. Haefner, CMA, CFM, CPA
Gregory A. Jonas, Ph.D., CMA
Robert F. Malandra, CMA, CFM, CSCA
Michele Matherly, Ph.D., CMA, CPA

Juan Carlos Moreno, CMA
Harrison Okyere Nyarko, CMA
Tanya D. Shell, CMA, CSCA, CPA
Bassem Philip Wassef, CMA, FCMA, CGMA, CPA
Samuel Weaver, Ph.D., CMA, CFM
Di Wu, Ph.D., CMA, CPA
Jidong Zhang, Ph.D., CMA

Volunteer Leadership

IMA encourages member involvement in advisory committees, panels, and volunteer activities. To learn more about opportunities to contribute your expertise, contact:

Pat Stefanczyk, CAE, PMP
Vice President of Governance and Volunteer Relations
+201 474-1592