Skip to Main Content

Europe Chapters

For more information on IMA's offerings in Europe click here.

Nina Michels-Kim, CMA, IMA Director of European Operations
nmichelskim@imanet.org

Amsterdam-Netherlands
Bert Schong, CMA, President
bschong@dds.nl

Austria
Dr. Christian Kreuzer, President
christian.kreuzer@controller-institut.at

BeNeLux
Vijay Gangadin
Gangadin@xs4all.nl

France
Bryan D. Barr, CMA, President
bryan.d.barr@gmail.com

Germany
Niko H. Kaden, CMA, CPA, President
kaden@virtagon.biz

Italy
Francesco A. De Luca, CPA, President

delucafa@admaiorasemper.com

 

Kazakhstan

Askar Mametov, CMA, President

askar.mametov@yahoo.com

 

Russia
Larissa Lowe, CMA, President
larissa.lowe@gmail.com


Switzerland
Alain Moebius, CMA, President
amoebius@its.jnj.com

Turkey
Kerim M. Kazgan, CMA, CPA, President
kkazgan@gmualumni.org

United Kingdom
Fatema ElZahraa El Wakeel, CMA, President
fatemaelzelwakeel@hotmail.com